Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Murcia, Spain

The Region of Murcia is in south eastern Spain. The city of Murcia is the capital of the region. Murcia is the seventh largest city in Spain. Cartagena is the second largest city in the region and one of the main Spanish naval bases is located here.

No comments:

Post a Comment